手机版 客户端 我的钱包

洛杉矶华人生活网

搜索

The noble man of life

[复制链接]
Albertlong 发表于 2023-5-23 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
The noble man of life
When I was looking for a job, I couldn't find a good job without a strong diploma.
With a high school diploma, I got into a well-paid international company thanks to the help of the right people.
The man suggested that I pay for the certificate, so I jumped into the dragon gate with a fake diploma bought for 1,500 yuan.
After the official work, I low-key life, work diligently, hard work, very appreciated by the boss.
At a year-end celebration party, the manager in charge invited me to sit at the same table with the company leader. I was very flattered.
During the dinner, I was asked about the school I graduated from. When I gave a timid answer, the HR director smiled and said, "You and Mr. Liu are alumni."
Jam is the "number two" at the company, and I rushed to say hello. After some greeting, I was even more alarmed. According to my diploma,
Jam and I are in the same class. I was afraid I would say too much, but Jam didn't ask me any more. He just said that he and I had a relationship and that we were studying and working together.
Last year, I was transferred to marketing and got to work with Jam more. Jam was approachable and made me feel comfortable about the fake diploma
Come, often self comfort: after all, there are so many students, which can remember all. Jam treats me like an alum, and it's so encouraging, and I
It was a blessing in disguise. Jam called me at noon the day before yesterday and asked me to stop by his office sometime. Putting the phone down, I began to speculate about his intentions:
I heard that the director of the company was about to be promoted, and Jam was most likely to be righted, so I must have asked for my support. As a Marketing Department
Sir, I also have some say in the company. After finishing the task at hand, I went to the Jam office. When Jam sees me, he puts it down